RT Board of Directors

(Last Name Alphabetical Sort)
Click on Board Member's name for more information

Linda Budge RT  Board Member
Rancho Cordova City Council Member
email: lbudge@cityofranchocordova.org
Steve Hansen RT  Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member
District 4
email: shansen@cityofsacramento.org
Jeff Harris RT  Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member
District 3
email: jsharris@cityofsacramento.org
Pat Hume RT  Board Member
City of Elk Grove Council Member
email: phume@elkgrovecity.org
Rick Jennings, II RT  Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member
District 7
email: rjennings@cityofsacramento.org
Patrick Kennedy RT  Vice Chair
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors
District 2
email: supervisorkennedy@saccounty.net
Steve Miller RT  Board Member
City of Citrus Heights Council Member
email: smiller@citrusheights.net
Andy Morin RT  Chair
Folsom City Council Member
email: amorin@folsom.ca.us
Don Nottoli RT  Board Member
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors
District 5
email: nottolid@saccounty.net
Jay Schenirer RT  Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member
District 5
email: jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org
Phil Serna RT  Board Member
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors
District 1
email: SupervisorSerna@saccounty.net

For Board, and Board Committee Meeting Dates check the RT web calendar. Click Here.
 

 

  Sacramento Regional Transit District