SacRT BOARD OF DIRECTORS

SacRT Board

Patrick Kennedy SacRT Chair
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors Vice Chair- District 2
supervisorkennedy@saccounty.net
Steve Hansen SacRT Vice Chair
Sacramento City Vice Mayor - District 4
shansen@cityofsacramento.org
Linda Budge SacRT Board Member
Rancho Cordova City Council Member
lbudge@cityofranchocordova.org
Jeff Harris SacRT Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member - District 3
jsharris@cityofsacramento.org
Pat Hume SacRT Board Member
Elk Grove City Council Member
phume@elkgrovecity.org
Rick Jennings, II SacRT Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member - District 7
rjennings@cityofsacramento.org
Steve Miller SacRT Board Member
Citrus Heights Mayor
smiller@citrusheights.net
Andy Morin SacRT Board Member
Folsom City Council Member
amorin@folsom.ca.us
Don Nottoli SacRT Board Member
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors - District 5
nottolid@saccounty.net
Jay Schenirer SacRT Board Member
Sacramento City Council Member - District 5
jschenirer@cityofsacramento.org
Phil Serna SacRT Board Member
Sacramento County Board of Supervisors - District 1
SupervisorSerna@saccounty.net